RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Rajendra Ambalal Shah (DIN: 00009851), Director has resigned from the directorship of the company with effect from 30th September, 2014.

Mr. Lalit Bhasin (DIN: 00001607) Non-Executive Independent Director has resigned from the directorship of the company with effect from 20th March, 2015.

Ms. Shefali Rajendra Shah (DIN: 00081245), Non-Executive Independent Director has resigned from the directorship of the company with effect from 23rd June, 2015.